aku mau nge Share WonKyu Clip sikap siwon ke kyuhyun dan sikap kyuhyun ke siwon disini jawabannya dari WonKyu. Bagi yang WonKyu Shipper silakan dibaca Translate dari video ini ^^

0:12 SW: Kyuhyun is really a charming person. He’s my dongsang that has creativity.
0:22 SW: The cf shooting went very well and Kyuhyun did great for that.
0:35 KH: I’m very impressive for every single time being here in Thailand.
0:39 KH: but this time is the most because I come here with Siwon hyung, only 2 of us.
0:47 KH: and it’s very fun.
0:53 SW: At the hotel, Kyuhyun told me “Good night hyung” then I sunddenly fell asleep.
0:58 KH: Siwon
0:59 KH: Siwon hyung that we normally have seen on the TV is really like a prince no matter when.
1:02 KH: He’s handsome and very smart…
1:09 KH: actually, in deep, he’s very cute.
1:14 KH: Cute and very friendly (enjoy to being with)
1:18 SW: I’m also happy every time that Kyuhyun lull me to sleep.
1:23 SW: not only physical but also my soul as well.
1:32 KH: I will bring Siwon hung with me

1:39 KH: because he’s so strong. if I’m with him in an isolated island, he would help me lifting things and building tent. Very convenient.1:46 SW: Kyuhyun is imitating very well.1:54 KH: Siwon hyung has hidden talents
1:58 KH: He’s good at making gags.
2:02 KH: He might rarely showing this to other person
2:04 KH: but to me, he has done it a lot.
2:09 SW: Sometimes before we went to bed, we usually have a simple chit chat.
2:12 SW: his charming and passionate voice
2:21 SW: No matter how much must I have to pay for hearing that, I will. If I can falling asleep with that voice.
2:26 KH: I will choose Siwon hyung as my boyfriend
2:31 KH: since I can feel that he treats women very well.
2:36 KH: even I haven’t seen it.. but I can feel it.
2:40 KH: Even my physical is doing fine right now. Actually, because of many wounds so I couldn’t attend this 2nd album’s events. During my 3 months of treatment in the hospital, I went through surgical treatment then I can be able to join our team’s normal activities.
2:46 SW: Because of that, I feel worried about him for each time he was on the stage. There was once when I finished my vocal line and I saw Kyuhyun’s moving. The first thing that popped up in my mind was I feel like going to him and support him even it was live-broadcast.
2:52 KH: It seems like Siwon hyung really adores me a lot.
2:57 KH: He likes me to hug him, kiss him on the cheek. Very cute.
3:18 SW: I will protect you. I will protect you.
3:24 SW: Kyuhyunna!
3:27 SW: Kyuhyunna, where are you?
3:30 SW: Kyuhyunna, hurry up, walk faster.
3:38 SW: Our Guixian is going to sing a song for us.
3:44 SW: He surely will hold a solo concert in Taiwan.
3:50 SW: Right now, I wanna say to our Kyuhyun that staying in the hospital at present. Who is watching us on TV right now.
3:55 SW: I really love you.
3:58 SW: The moment Kyuhyun was finally can getting out of the hospital was the most happiness moment for me.
4:03 MC: So…may I ask you Kyuhyun-ssi, since you have become a member of Super Junior, what was the most happiness moment for you?
4:09 KH: It’s right now.…^-^

 

Source : wonsugarkyub

Chinese Translation: carey1991 @ 信仰TheCho-i Beliefe (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fYKNDV0gQy4)
Chinese to Thai Translation: 27onny (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Ti3U8y7sz0)
Thai to English Translation: @EMooisme
cr Jann V. (@EMooisme) thanks for posting this on twitter!
note: it’s nicer to read along and know what they are saying as you hear and watch them so I opted to put the video in for convenience. enjoy!
p.s. I may have added my own in this part but not a single letter/word had been taken out from original post.
via by: fyeahkyuhyun (fyeahwonkyu.tumblr.com)

TAKE OUT WITH FULL & PROPER CREDIT